The Time When I lost my Two Fount Teeth!/S.O.l #1

So I was just going to after care and I finally made it. We were just running around and a my friend threw a lunch bag and I tripped on it. I fell face first in the ground un abele to catch my self because my hands were in my pocket I tried to take them out but it was to late. I was shivering with worry ness I slowly moved my tongue up to the teeth I bumped I gasped half of it was missing. I started to cry I looked in the mirror thay looked broken l new I would be taking a drive to the dentist.

4 thoughts on “The Time When I lost my Two Fount Teeth!/S.O.l #1

  1. Ouch! That HAD to hurt! I bet you were really scared, too! Have you ever read the book, Tales of A Fourth Grade Nothing? There is a character in there who loses his front teeth when he falls on a park playground. Your story reminded me of that book. In the book, his big brother ended up calling him “Fang” because when he smiled all he saw was his brother’s two missing teeth and the long sharp ones.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *